2021 Show Schedule

  • Starr Vaughn Equestrian Center
    • Friday May 14-Sunday May 16
      • Elk Grove California
  • Twin Rivers Summer Solstice I & II
    • Saturday June 19-Sunday June 20
      • Silver Tail Farm, Creswell,  Oregon
  • Cascade Dressage I & II
    • Saturday June 26-Sunday June 27
      • Tulelake Fairgrounds,  Tulelake,  California
  • Twin Rivers Classic I & II
    • Saturday August 21-Sunday August 22
      • Silver Tail Farm Creswell Oregon
  • ODS Championships and Open Show
    • Friday September 10- Sunday September 12
      • Devonwood Equestrian Center, Sherwood,  Oregon
  • GAIG/USDF Region 6 Championships
    • Thursday September 23-Sunday September 26
      • Devonwood Equestrian Center, Sherwood,  Oregon

Passionate Horse Training